Frustrating!

How unbelievably frustrating!! I had a beautiful post about marigolds/Calendula all ready to publish and when I hit the publish button, it went away, unpublished. Crud!!! I guess maybe I’ll give it a try again tomorrow. Apparently, WordPress is having a few technical difficulties. Spell check isn’t working and I can’t upload photos either. Hmmm…

I finally had the emotional break down over the separation of my husband and myself. It was healing. Now, I seem to be crying at everything. I don’t like having a hair-trigger on the cry button. Ugh… Oh well. Part of the process.

My husband and I have been talking, some, through text. It has helped with processing all of this as well. It sounds like he will be going down to his sister’s in Oregon. I think it sounds like a solid plan for him. I’ll admit that the sound of a scenery change sounds heavenly and I am moderately jealous of his ability to do so. I also know a scenery change isn’t going to change anything on this end. Wherever you go, there you are.

Anyway, I used up my time for writing with the post that got lost in transmission. I’m off to clean. I hope everyone has a most wonderful day full of beautiful surprises!!

About dragonflygypsyusa

Over-thinker with way too much availability to the internet to research whatever might come to mind, amateur photographer, dog enthusiast, learning every day, working on finding my undamaged self.
This entry was posted in Left foot, right foot, repeat and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Go ahead...I'm listening

